This post may contain affiliate links. Read our disclosure policy here.

I quickly decided that I didn’t like DLive and wanted to get rid of the app. But, I didn’t want to just uninstall the app, I wanted to deactivate my DLive account. After finding it a little frustrating to figure out how to deactivate my DLive account – I thought I should share the steps you need to take when you want to delete your DLive account.

Here are the not-so-quick and easy ways to deactive your DLive account. Why do I say “not so quick”? Because it should really be an easy option inside the app.

Make sure that in step 4, you choose the DELETE option instead of the DEACTIVATE option if you are wanting to completely erase your account.

How To Delete DLive Account:

1. Go to the following link – dlive.tv and sign-in to your account.
2. Once logged in, click on your profile picture a the top right.
3. Now click on the settings option.
4. Scroll down and click on Delete My Account. Click the Delete My Account button.
5. Type in your password
6. Confirm that you want to delete your account

 

Photo by Rob Hampson on Unsplash

 

Content may contain affiliate links. This means that, at no additional cost to you, we may earn a little somethin’ somethin’ when you use the link to make a purchase. Learn more here. Would you like Bloggy Moms to feature your brand? Contact us here.

 

Author

Write A Comment